品名 価格 数量




HONEY meets ISLAND CAFE -Best Surf Trip- mixed by DJ HASEBE

HONEY meets ISLAND CAFE -Best Surf Trip- mixed by DJ HASEBE


HONEY meets ISLAND CAFE -Best Surf Trip- mixed by DJ HASEBE

アイランドミュージックのナンバーワン・コンピレーションアルバム「ISLAND CAFE」とHONEY が手を組みCDを制作。タイトルは“HONEY meets ISLAND CAFE ~Best Surf Trip~ ”。ハワイ、カリフォルニア、湘南……世界中のサーフカルチャー&ビーチライフスタイルと、海を感じるサウンドのコラボレーションによるノンストップ・カバー・アルバム。選曲はPOPでRELAXなミックスCDを手がけるサウンド・コンシェルジュ、DJ HASEBEが担当。コルビー・キャレイ、ジェイソン・ムラーズ、ジャック・ジョンソンなどお染みのサーフ系アーティストから、ミシェル・ブランチ、テイラー・スィフト、エド・シーランまで様々なテイストのカバー・トラックを収録。その数全31曲。朝、海に行くときに聴きたいポップで明るい曲が中心の大人のためのアルバムです。この夏を盛り上げてくれる、至極の1 枚になるはず!


<Track List>
01. Girls On The Beach feat. Ryo Natoyama (Intro Edit) / DJ Hasebe
02. Hold Me / original by Jamie Grace
03. Rude / original by Magic!
04. Make It Mine / original by Jason Mraz
05. I’m Yours / original by Jason Mraz
06. Billionaire / original by Travie McCoy feat. Bruno Mars
07. Sunday Morning / original by Maroon 5
08. Don’t Know Why / original By Norah Jones
09. Home Again / original by Michael Kiwanuka
10. I Can See Clearly Now / original by Jimmy Cliff, performed by ChiyoTia
11. Put Your Records On / original by Corinne Bailey Rae
12. Timeless / original by Sergio Mendes feat. India.Arie
13. Brighter Than The Sun / original by Colbie Caillat
14. Upside Down / original by Jack Johnson
15. Gone Going Gone / original by Black Eyed Peas feat. Jack Johnson
16. When It’s Over / original by Sugar Ray
17. Better Together / original by Mandi Seekings
18. Broken Strings / original by James Morrison
19. Up / original by Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato
20. Love Is Free / original by Sheryl Crow
21. Dancing In The Moonlight / original by Toploader
22. Dream Catch Me / original by Newton Faulkner
23. Funky Bahia / original by Sergio Mendes feat. & Siedah Garrett
24. The Game Of Love / original by Santana feat. Michelle Branch
25. Fallin’ For You / original by Colbie Caillat
26. Mine / original by Taylor Swift
27. Gone In The Morning / original by Newton Faulkner
28. More Than This / original by Charlie Hunter feat. Norah Jones
29. Thinking Out Loud / original by Ed Sheeran
30. By Your Side / original by Sade
31. Lucky / original by Audio Idols

タイトル:HONEY meets ISLAND CAFE -Best Surf Trip- mixed by DJ HASEBE


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.